Testimonials

What People Are Saying

 

Please read some of the testimonials sent from our customers and from the trusted review websites.

 

Yelp080814MWS

I have been a client of Miracle/EcoWater Systems for more than 20 plus years.  I have never thought of using anyone else.  They are fast to respond and the technicians are professional and knowledgeable.   I have very minimal problems with the equipment.  Would not change.  Would highly recommend.

Yelp
August 8, 2014
Sam M.

 

Yelp072014MWS

We have had Miracle EcoWater Softeners & Reverse Osmosis systems in 2 homes.  1 in Michigan City, IN & now in La Porte, IN for 20+ years.  Excellent service, would highly recommend!  I can’t live without soft water!

Yelp
July 20, 2014
Mary F.

 

POSTED Miracle 2014 32414 AL

Repaired water softener, needed to replace 2 discs that were malfunctioning. Very quick response.  They scheduled the service for the same morning that we phone in the problem.  Arrived on time and performed the work quickly and professionally.  Friendly and polite.  Would call again.

Angie’s List
March 24, 2014
Brenda N.

 

POSTEDMiracle 2014 22814 AL

I came in for question service and they handled all my questions about my very old softener.  I also had them come out to the house a couple of times for different reasons on the same old softener. The first time they had the parts on their truck, the second time they didn’t but were there the next day to fix my machine.  Very happy with their work and professional being…

Angie’s List
February 24, 2014
Richard P.

 

POSTED Miracle 2014 20514AL 

Checked out the water softener and the attached pipes.  Showed me how to care for it, made changes to settings…and included two bags of salt…totally unexpected.  Very good service and my appliance is now in tip top shape.

Angie’s List
January 15, 2014
Colleen H.

 

POSTEDMiralce 2013 122313 AL 

Technician was arrived on time and was very knowledgeable.  I decided not to have the softener repaired and will probably purchase a new or reconditioned unit in the future.

Angie’s List
December 23, 2013 
Ward B.

 

POSTEDMiracle 2013112513 AL

My softener was leaking and not softening the water and removing the rust.  He cleaned a part out and tightened it.  Just charged me for the service charge.

Angie’s List
November 25, 2013 
Karen D.

 

PostedMiracle 2013 100113 AL

They do a great job.  They take care of the service with no hassle.  They are very trustworthy.  They are prompt, efficient and we have used them for around 7 to 8 years.  If they have to move anything around, they will put it back.

Angie’s List
October 1, 2013 
Janice M.

 

PostedMiracle 2013 81913 AL

Really enjoyed working with the sales representative and installer.  Very knowledgeable about water softeners and appreciated the low pressure sales process.  Water softener was installed to our exact specifications and am extremely happy.  Highly recommend.

Angie’s List
August 19, 2013 
Shad N.

 

POSTEDMiracle 2013 51513a AL

They do a really good job.  They even caught that I had over paid for a year due to the payment system that I use and they even sent a check back.  They are polite, responsive, and the service works very well.  I have used them for five years now.

Angie’s List
May 15, 2013 
Jason F.

 

POSTEDMiracle 2013 42413 AL

The service as good.  They did a very nice job.  They were very knowledgeable and they were in and out.  We are very pleased with the service.

Angie’s List
April 24, 2013 
Kris O.

 

PostedMiralce 2012 12612 AL

We were having problems with our water softener so we went on the store location.  We then scheduled a repair man from the company to come out to our house to check out our water softener.  He advised us to replace the water softener based on the age of our, however, he said he could replace the current one if we wanted.  We decided to purchase a new one.  He then came and replaced our water softener.  He was very helpful and did a great job putting in our new water softener.

Angie’s List
January 12, 2012  
Lawrence K.

 

POSTEDMiracle 2010 122510 AL

As expected, excellent.  Service tech immediately knew what the problem was, and not having a certain part to fix it, used a temporary fix and will return in two day to make fix permanent.

Angie’s List
December 25, 2010  
Dennis V.

325true thumbnails under 325true true 400none
  • 8000 slideleft true 80 bottom 30
    Slide1
    Customer satisfaction is more than a slogan at Miracle | EcoWater Systems. It is a fundamental part of our belief system in everything we do.
  • 8000 slideleft true 80 bottom 30
    Slide2
    When you need it. We’ve got it! Miracle | EcoWater Systems maintains a well-stocked warehouse to provide you parts and components fast.
  • 8000 slideleft true 100 bottom 30
    Slide3
    LIVE customer service. No phone trees, no answering machines. Miracle | EcoWater Systems is committed to providing not just the best quality water to your home and business, but world-class service.
  • 8000 slideleft true 100 bottom 30
    Slide4
    Do you know what’s coming out of your tap? You and your family deserve better water. Keeping on top of the newest water treatment technologies, Miracle | EcoWater Systems has the right solution for you.
  • 8000 slideleft true 80 bottom 30
    Slide5
    Our store in Valparaiso is easily accessible. Stop in for salt, parts, filters, or to inquire about resolving your water problems.
  • 8000 slideleft true 80 bottom 30
    Slide6
    Hard water requires much more soap, shampoo or detergent than soft water. The effects of hard water are felt in daily household cleaning.
 
 
 
 
 
 

See Our Reviews

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com
Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com
and
check our
reviews on
Google +
Want to write your own? See here how

Our Location


View Larger Map

Videos & TV Spots

Click here to watch the videos.